2018 Talent Trends - navigate the talent experience

the robots are here … now what?

Register for our Talent Navigator series webinar to learn how AI is impacting talent acquisition. You'll also get a sneak peek at our Q3 2018 Talent Trends research!

register now

how AI is impacting talent acquisition

Are talent scarcity and the skills gap keeping your organization from achieving its goals? Then it’s time to supercharge your recruitment function with a growing technology toolbox.

Find out how to drive your human capital strategies forward with smart HR technologies during this Talent Navigator webinar on September 5 and 6.

 

don't miss out

  • option 1 - September 5, 2018 10:00 AM New York / 4:00 PM Amsterdam
    option 2 - September 6, 2018 6:00 PM San Francisco / 11:00 AM Sydney
    reserve my spot

our speaker

Jason Roberts

global head of technology and analytics

Jason is a leading authority on HR analytics and systems with more than 15 years of experience using big data to drive recruitment strategies for Fortune 500 companies. Using data to drive business strategy and outcomes, Jason has led Randstad Sourceright to provide clients unparalleled insights into their operations.

> read his blogs

what you'll learn.

  • how AI and smart technologies are changing the way employers recruit and win talent
  • how a combination of "tech & touch" creates a stand-out talent experience from candidate sourcing and attraction to engagement and conversion
  • how technology, data and analytics will evolve the role of the recruiter to talent advisor in your organization
sign up

get your exclusive access.

You’ll also get a sneak peek at our latest Talent Trends quarterly report. Find out what hundreds of C-suite and human capital leaders from 17 countries around the world say about smart technologies, and how they are impacting talent strategies and business decisions.

save my free spot