Prism of possibilities: the disability inclusion advantage

talent navigator series - APAC webinar

Across Asia Pacific, it is estimated that there are 650 million persons with disabilities (PwDs) of which their unemployment rate is disproportionate - usually double that of the general population and often as high as 80% or more.

Join Randstad Sourceright as we celebrate disability inclusion and explore how organisations can unleash untapped value within the persons-with-disabilities talent community and embrace disability inclusion as a critical frontier of corporate social responsibility and workforce strategy.

when: 

Wednesday December 14 | 10:30am IST | 1:00 pm SGT | 4:00pm AEDT

In this webinar, we’ll cover:

  • Strategies for increasing disability employment rates and removing barriers from recruitment systems
  • Best practices for employing and supporting persons with disabilities in the workforce
  • Examples for how to accelerate and drive disability initiatives within an organisation
  • Key success factors for strengthening measures of inclusion and accountability

>> submit your details to save your spot

register for the webinar

our speakers:

Join us for a 60-minute webinar as we hear best practices and examples from our esteemed panellists

latest webinars.

Learn about the latest research, talent trends and success stories from human capital leaders who are driving their organizations forward with smart workforce planning strategies.

#branding #diversity #solutions #talent trends #leadership #strategies

talent marketing and employer branding.

diversity, equity and inclusion.

solutions.

talent trends.

recruiting strategies.

leadership.

Looking for more guidance on building your talent strategy?

contact us